Warning: Declaration of Elementor\OSF_Elementor_Widget_Button::render_text() should be compatible with Elementor\Widget_Button::render_text(?Elementor\Widget_Base $instance = NULL) in /home/customer/www/esem.ae/public_html/wp-content/plugins/costix-core/inc/vendors/elementor/widgets/button.php on line 1346
Members of the Board - Emirates Society of Emergency Medicine

Members of the Board

Dr Rasha Buhumaid

Dr Rasha Buhumaid, FACEP, ARDMS

President of ESEM

Mohammed bin Rashid University/ Mediclinic Parkview Hospital
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine / consultant Emergency physician

Dr Hind Al Dhaheri

Dr Hind Al Dhaheri Consultant EM, JBEM, EMHCA

Vice President

Tawam Hospital Emergency and Trauma Center
Acting Chief of adult ED
Associate program director of EM residency program

Dr Muna Aljallaf MD, ABHS-Emergency Medicine

General Secretary

Emergency Medicine Consultant
Rashid Hospital
Dubai Health Authority

Dr Mahmood Ghanaim

Scientific Committee Chairperson

Consultant Emergency Physician & Head of Emergency Section
Dubai Hospital. Dubai, UAE

Dr Khaldoon Alkhaldi

Cultural Committee Chairperson

EMS-Emergency and Disaster Medicine
AbuDhabi Clevland Clinic